Your experience can help others make better choices. How do I return something to Personalization Mall? With winter holidays over and romantic spring ones approaching I decided to go a little different route about buying gifts for my loved ones this time. Customer service was completely unhelpful and basically told me they didn't really care that it was late. Order was sent &;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; received. Ordered an ornament. Personalization Mall ranks 369 of 3109 in E-commerce category. Request a Quote. All is well now. I called since the first set of masks did not match in ear loop size only to be told they should have toggle in the bag. Reply from Personalization Mall 11 Aug 2020 We do understand your frustration but we promise, after a couple uses it will not take so much effort to get them to slide in. Personalization: Yes; Cost: From $8.95 to $29.55; Shipping: Starting at $5.49 for orders up to $9; Personalization Mall, as the name suggests, specializes in gifts that are tailored to the recipient, honoree, or whatever you'd like to commemorate. Morons. Our reviews are aggregated from multiple sources to give you the best overview about personalizationmall.com. 4 Jobs. Most of their items ship within 2 business days but others may take a bit longer. This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Personalization Mall review rated 1.0/5.0 with Images: On August 26th responded: Again, we are sorry that FedEx was unable to deliver your a one time courtesy we … - Read reviews for some of our best stores, » View 116 Deals for Personalization Mall «. Loading cart contents... View Cart Checkout > Occasions. I was told if i wanted to reorder it they would give me 50% off. I am emailing to see it you have a current order for me - David A Groll - 4357 Long Lake Drive - Batavia, Ohio 45103 an infant blanket and rattle - embroidered for a boy last name Bhakta - at 82 years of age my memory is going -. But it looks amazing. I have ordered from them in the past and received my items in a timely manner. NOPE not a thing and the ear loops are not even elastic. FEB. 14. ! Review #1904898 is a subjective opinion of poster. Review #1891706 is a subjective opinion of poster. This place is a ripoff! Well...my package arrived 2 days later a total of 6 days after order! Can you help me? Contact Review Author. Doing further research this company has bad reviews all over the place. Review #1892155 is a subjective opinion of poster. I have not recieved my order or anything indicating that my order is on its way. Absolutely annoyed and highly unsatisfied dealing with this company. Review #1895223 is a subjective opinion of poster. By Lydia H. (Panama City Beach, FL) - October 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer) Bought this for my fiancé and I can’t wait to fill it and give it to him for Christmas! Do you have something to say about Personalization Mall? They did everything beautifully. And now after checking the tracking number through fed ex it said it was delivered this past Monday the 29th but yet I have no package in my hand. I intended that line to be left blank, as the child lived only hours. I will NEVER use this company again and will now let my bank know to reverse the charges immediately. Personalization Mall has a consumer rating of 1.66 stars from 367 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Personalization Mall ranks 368 of 3108 in E-commerce category. I never got an email back but its okay because it was better than i expected! Write a private message as Personalization Mall verified representative. Consumers are not pleased with Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy and Customer service. The post man did not deliver it he told me. 14 Salaries. 393 reviews. Reply from Personalization Mall Nov 20, 2020 We are sorry that you had a bad experience with our customer service. Their personalization service is free and they offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. How do I get a refund from Personalization Mall? They will lie to you about dates and everything. I will never buy from this company again. I ordered my products on May 15! 27 Reviews. Company misrepresented their offerings and wasted tons of my time. What they shipped me was horrible. Personalization Mall Overview Personalization Mall was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Dec 11, 2013 and since then this brand received 84 reviews. I absolutely love the gift I ordered and will be ordering again for sure.l could not be happier. Review #2002673 is a subjective opinion of poster. I'm telling everyone I can along with putting reviews of this place everywhere. I would recommend their gifts to everyone. Using COVID is a horrible excuse for such terrible customer service. The writing is off center. It's sooo much fun and easy work also my supervisor is hella cool Michael Andrew Kruszarecommends Personalization Mall. Company profile page for PersonalizationMall.com LLC including stock price, company news, press releases, executives, board members, and contact information Reply from Personalization Mall Dec 26, 2019 We take great care to state the dimensions of all of our products on site so our customers can be aware of what they are ordering. So i initially was looking for a random gift for my husband when i ran into this website. One size fits all, if your a basketball and want a bunch of space for germs to enter because of all the gaps. Company Reviews. Im really happy with this. 1 Benefits. If you want your response to count towards your company rating, you can also leave a comment for this review. Just so we're clear this is also a big gift (custom large i think queen sized blanket) so im surprised of all things this came perfect. Please try to help me fix this. Hoeveel sterren zou jij Personalization Mall geven? Stockings . They don't even fit me. I sent over a picture so they said ok we will replace your order. Comment Text. Review #1904883 is a subjective opinion of poster. Order #: 57012**** Tracking number 612909****213547**** I have ordered products from you in the past and was very pleased. I get the replacement today and the color is WAY!! Seriously it's wrong and you want me to pay more. Ben je het eens met de TrustScore van Personalization Mall? Horrible service and rude costumer care ... Never Again, Personalization Mall is rated 2.0 based on Contact Personalization Mall Customer Service. I searched online & found Personalization Mall. Overall Im pleased with shipping, the product, and the website. I ordered an Item and used a coupon, the $9.00 was removed from my total and I was to be charged $63.84, But then when the Purchase went through I was Charged $73.42 instead. What a joke!!!! Then it showed a preview and the preview looked fine. Personalization Mall sells the VERY WORST merchandise I have ever seen. User's recommendation: Doing a pandemic, make sure you are going to get your order timely before you pay for it. Review #1989802 is a subjective opinion of poster. use the following search parameters to narrow your results: subreddit:subreddit find submissions in "subreddit" author:username find submissions by "username" site:example.com find … I uploaded pictures for a shower curtain until their system stopped giving me warnings that I needed a different picture. Disapproves of CEO. What is your customer experience with Personalization Mall? Terrible, non-existent customer service. Check the reviews for one of our staff pick businesses. Upcoming Occasions. The robe was beautifully made, soft and warm! Review #2044433 is a subjective opinion of poster. Personalization Mall. User's recommendation: Prompt delivery. I immediately loved the customized robe idea since i had been wanting to get him a robe for quite some time. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "Do not order from Personalization Mall if you want to get your merchandise", "Don’t bother ordering from this company", "Don’t buy from personalization. What they shipped me was horrible. I was very impressed and happy with my purchase. My loved ones include a husband and two kids who are sweet already even without all the traditional candy for Valentine’s Day and Easter. I’m telling everyone I can along with putting reviews of this place everywhere. Review #2038046 is a subjective opinion of poster. I think other reviewers need to understand that once an item is shipped its not in their control. Join the 480 people who’ve already reviewed Personalization Mall. 4 Inter­views. In the birth date-death date field, I typed in "leave blank." FAQ's; Order Status; Email Us; 1-866-386-8300; My Account (Sign In) Sign In; New Customer? I took over an hour to find and upload two photos and to edit them... Delay was due to Coronavirus. Review #1946743 is a subjective opinion of poster. I had ordered a present for a party that was now past. Check our FAQ. I will not have my gifts for my anniversary and I am very upset. Bought a large adult and it was made for a bear or lions face. I received a response from personalization mail to look for a reply in my email. Start here; Order Status; 0 items . Review #1946858 is a subjective opinion of poster. 36 reviews for PersonalizationMall, rated 1.00 stars. I placed my order April 12th.doing, I havent heard back from your company at all other than getting confirmation numbers I have 3 orders placed with your company I have the confirmation numbers for 2 orders. Review #1889702 is a subjective opinion of poster. The box was a wooden box with no protective liner, so it ruins the pen further since the pen rattles around in the box. I havent heard anything from company yet. I am so disappointed with Personalization Mall this year. I slowly twists shut as I write. Quick shipping! I ordered a personalized item on 7/11..it still hasn't arrived..today is 7/22. Never Again. This place is a scam. Recommends. Negative Outlook. Did not receive it. To distinguish between the two, look for our icon. I continued to use it but when our city name changed, I ordered a new one along with an extra ink bottle! Business Details. Customer service was rude and said a supervisor would call me back and did not. Company Reviews. Their site said this item would take a few weeks to receive. Read real customer ratings and reviews or write your own. F+ for no compassion as it is for my grandfather who is ill. Wouldn't recommend company at all and this is my first and last purchase. | Read 141-160 Reviews out of 480 Personalization Mall was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Dec 11, 2013 and since then this brand received 86 reviews. In addition, their customer service is available to help you find the perfect gift, track your package or answer any other questions you may have. Purchase anywhere else. I am writing this review to commend Personalization Mall for its efforts in trying to amend for their previous lack of customer service and the late arrival of my item that was purchased as … I should have looked at reviews before I ordered from them. I hope that personalization mall will put in as much effort". Three days later still no delivery. Failed to submit your request, please check if you have entered first name, email and phone number. personalization. It goes to show how personalization can help enhance brand affinity. If you wish that your prior post be removed, submit a notarized letter. Ive never heard anything from company yet They havent resolved anything yet. Review authors value the most Diversity of Products or Services and Website. I recently purchased kids face masks. What happened? Pissed Consumer © 2021 All What do you think was inscribed on my sun catcher??? I had a stamper from Personalization Mall I purchased 8 years ago and it worked fine, although I did not order the recommended refill....having NOT used the recommended ink, the appearance when stamped looked like inkjet versus laser. Personalization in retail has gone way beyond simply sticking the customer’s name in the email. Location of This Business 51 Shore Drive, Burr Ridge, IL 60527-5880. Im glad that the shipping worked well for me though, great tracking and it came when it said it would. Consumers complaining about Personalization Mall most frequently mention customer service, tracking number and business days problems. Customer service is practically non-existent. If you really want to strike up a relationship you’ve got to show that you really know them. Customer Reviews are not used in the calculation of BBB Rating. Share your voice on ResellerRatings.com Then it showed a preview and the preview looked fine. It arrived 12 days from the day i ordered which isnt bad at all especially for a customized item. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "Do not order from Personalization Mall if … Personalization Mall Review. they finally have elastic ear loops but the elastic is so thin and ready to break. It is a twist mechanism and every time I twist to open it, it rubs against the body of the pen causing damage. I ordered 4 items from Personalization Mall. Reddit personalizes content and advertisements for you based on what we think you may like. Run away. Geef jouw mening en bekijk wat 229 andere klanten vinden. Bad customer service, bad products, late shipping and all! Personalization Preferences. So worth the money they are really happy with the gift. This place is a ripoff! Oh my goodness. Rights Reserved, You Are About to Contact PissedConsumer.com. Winter Gifts; Everyday Occasions. The overall rating of the company is 2.1 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. My anniversary is coming up and I wish I read reviews from this site before I ordered from them. You place an order for Christmas and the money is taken immediately. Recently I ordered a product from you which took several months to get here. Then they refuse to give me a refund even though I proved my case by sending pictures. you guessed it, they actuality inscribed "leave blank." Tell us who you are and a Glassdoor Sales Representative will get back to you right away. By Sherrie F. (Grand Cane, LA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer) Beautiful monogram beautiful stockings! Always Free Personalization Fast Turnaround 1-2 Days Need Help? My daughter was super excited as she ordered us something with all our names on it for our 31st anniversary. Reviews from Personalization Mall employees about Personalization Mall culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Greetings to all. Personalized bath towel ($29.00) looks like the design was spray painted on. I still have not received any type of reply from them. The price level of this organization is high according to consumer reviews. Personalization Mall ranks 366 of 3096 in E-commerce category. I am also contacting BBB. It appears that the rest of your issues have now been resolved by our customer service team. I was organizing a Wizard of Oz themed party Ann daughter most of my stuff through personalization Mall. Thank you personalized mall for making my experience a good one and i hope everyone the best of luck with their orders! Placed an order for a Father's Day gift on 05/04/20 of course immediately the business takes payment but does not ship your item at the expected delivery date and an estimated date between June 15-20th for my shipment to arrive but today is June 28th and still the order has not been processed. What are the opening times for Personalization Mall? Since we are all socially distancing, I will … It was blurry and looked nothing like the picture I uploaded. First Name Last Name Company Job Title Work Email Phone. Company Reviews; Company Culture; How Are Businesses Really Treating Employees During COVID-19? Don't use this company, not worth it. After ordering the robe i decided to check out their reviews (please always check reviews before hand) and to my surprise, all reviews where horrible! Do not waste your time or money!!!! I was like ........dang! The item is marked as delivered. I later decided to just email them and tell them to cancel the order disregarding the numerous comments about them being unable to cancel orders. 25 PersonalizationMall.com reviews. Personalization Mall was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Dec 11, 2013 and since then this brand received 85 reviews. No refund of shipping charges. Don't waste your $ or your time with these folks. 32 reviews for PersonalizationMall, rated 1.39 stars. Top Stores - Read reviews for some of our best stores, We collate all the best reviews from around the Internet so you can view them in one place. Post comment Cancel. Delivery was about 20 days late. "Personalization Mall" 1.0 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Work/Life Balance ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Culture & Values ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Career Opportunities ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Compensation and Benefits ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Senior Management ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Bolingbrook, IL. And, since they are tight, they also will not stretch out to where they no longer stay on the cans. They offered a Personalized Jumbo Photo Puzzle. I understand about the pandemic. They refused a refund but did issue a store credit. Review #1717246 is a subjective opinion of poster. The fabric color is not even close and I got 2 cheap rubber pieces that are suppose to be the adjusters. The $63.84 was including shipping&handling and taxes, so I have no idea where the extra $9.58 came from. Im so happy it worked out and came just in time. Ordered a package on September 9th and it's arriving September 22nd. There are many temporary employees right now so it is possible that she was, in fact, insecure about her knowledge. Then they refuse to give me a refund even though I proved my case by sending pictures. Most commonly, consumers tend to contact Personalization Mall to ask questions about: Shipping and Delivery, Request for Information, Product/ Service. I was very happy with the delivery time, quality of the product and the price is very reasonable. use the following search parameters to narrow your results: subreddit:subreddit find submissions in "subreddit" author:username find submissions by "username" site:example.com find … The pen is horrible. The are huge. They have nothing of value in their line. Private messages do not impact your company rating. I wrote customer service 2 times with no response. Don't waste your $ or your time with these folks. Personalization Mall was favorably mentioned in Parade Magazine today, Sunday, June 21, 2020. The algorithm parameters are: users' rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. Twenty days later I still had not received my order. And you don’t have to stalk them to do this. I placed an order on April 26th for a mothers day gift. I ordered a memorial sun catcher for a family member who recently lost her baby due to still birth. I have ordered various items over the years, and I have never been disappointed. The overall rating of the company is 2.1 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. User's recommendation: Order your gifts in advance they take forever despite what website says. And praying it would be a different outcome for me. I will NEVER order from them again. I had to do a positive review after the countless negative reviews that i have read about this site! The ornaments that I ordered for my grandchildren on Nov 28th and have not received them yet. But I had never bought things from this online store before, so I looked up Reviews for it. Very upset. They DON'T care about you at all. There is not enough information available to create the chart. Still it has not shipped. https://personalization-mall.pissedconsumer.com/reviews/RT-P.html Comment the review as Personalization Mall verified representative. Valentine's Day . It was blurry and looked nothing like the picture I uploaded. All reviews contain valuable insight for our shoppers! The algorithm is subject to change in future. The order I dont have order number includes Easter Basket and &; am 8 inch canvas. Company Reviews; Company Culture; How Are Businesses Really Treating Employees During COVID-19? I spent a good part of my day and night trying to get this delivery to the rightful owner. A manager was supposed to called be back by Sunday, December 20 after a verbal promise on Friday, December 18 (I still have not received the phone call as of 12/23 at midnight) and I called earlier today during business hours and they closed early. But i continued on and hoped for the best... andni don't regret it! Thank You for Your Reply! I received a personalized pen as a gift from my wife. How quickly does Personalization Mall respond to customer queries? Review #2027975 is a subjective opinion of poster. Finally got it today so really long wait. Death Trap. I was told my order would be delivered via FedEx in about 10 days. For reference i put what the preview was on the site just to show it came just like i had created it. This place is a scam. What can we help you with? Some reviews are short and to the point, while others share powerful stories about how much of an impact their personalized gifts had on their recipients. I was really worried once i ordered this because only after i ordered did i check the reviews, and this is a gift for my close friends anniversary. Anyway I took a chance. These are NO WHERE NEAR KIDS SIZE. They are able to be contacted by phone or email. I put in the name of the baby, and a quote. quality of product extremely disappointing, Hi, this is David. Both gift buyers and gift recipients are invited to review our products. The stitching was well done and it looked exactly the way it looked in the photo! She ordered it start of May thinking 4 weeks would be plenty of time to receive it prior to our June 3 anniversary date. Buyer beware. Hopefully I will receive my order soon. I found ornaments that had the look & feel of what I wanted. Also in the picture it may look distorted but thats because its placed on a pool table for the picture... so not completely flat. Company Reviews; Company Culture; How Are Businesses Really Treating Employees During COVID-19? I chose one start but I really would like to put 0 stars , I ordered from them waited 4 weeks and then received my memory garden stone broken it was not even protected by nothing just two pieces of foam at the end at that’s it my stone was broken in two pieces so now have to wait 5 more weeks to get it . They have nothing of value in their line. The ordered shipped on December 2 and no delivery as of December 22 despite many phone calls and messages to Personalization Mall. Advanced review and interview filters with additional insights including sentiment analysis * Available in some packages only. Personalization Mall sells the VERY WORST merchandise I have ever seen. I am also contacting BBB. Now, 2 weeks later, zero response, zero updates and you hold on the phone for 15 minutes with nobody answering. I need to receive it by May 27, 2020 please or I would like a full refund. Review #1863882 is a subjective opinion of poster. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. I emailed and was told it would be there in just a few more days. We are processing your message. We love the personalized approach to Boden’s emails. Sluit je aan bij 229 anderen die al een review hebben achtergelaten. They terrified me! The overall rating of the company is 2.1 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. Most of the reviews were terrible, but some people were absolutely happy with their orders or a bad experience made right. Share your voice on ResellerRatings.com Personalization Mall ranks 49th among Gifts Other sites. Reasons for BBB Rating. It arrived well after I needed it. I can live with two of them however one was the wrong skin color. Reviewers write the most about Personalization Mall Photo Ornament and give it 1.4 stars out of 5. They loved the gift and it came exactly as it was previewed to me on the website. A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. I am checking on this order that I placed on April 18, 2020. Read real customer ratings and reviews or write your own. Customer friendly. Is Personalization Mall open on the weekends? Do not order from this company you will definitely guaranteed without a doubt get ripped off their product and service is garbage I personally ordered from them and will never order from them again not only was my product not right but I lost my money and you will too I guarantee it, I uploaded pictures for a shower curtain until their system stopped giving me warnings that I needed a different picture. Times with no response Mall Nov 20, 2020 catcher??????????... And messages to Personalization Mall will put in the birth date-death date field, i typed in `` leave.. You about dates and everything for this review your a basketball and want a bunch space... The post man did not deliver it he told me they did n't care. Your company rating, number of company 's responses etc terrible, but some people were absolutely happy with purchase. Towel ( $ 29.00 ) looks like the picture i uploaded company again and will be again!, Product/ service the photo a product from you which took several months to get him a robe for some. To enter because of all the gaps representative will get back to you dates. Products or Services and website look at company reviews ; company Culture ; how are Businesses really Treating employees COVID-19! A private message as Personalization Mall ranks 369 of 3109 in E-commerce category phone calls and messages Personalization... Buyers and gift recipients are invited to review our products of reply from Mall... And warm balance, management, job security, and the preview was on the website no delivery as December... Reviews ; company Culture ; how are Businesses really Treating employees During COVID-19 are a! Also will not stretch out to where they no longer stay on the site just show. High according to consumer reviews sending pictures posted anonymously by employees the is... This organization is high according to consumer reviews if you really know them needed a picture. Covid is a twist mechanism and every time i twist to open it, they also will stretch. Your issues have now been resolved by our customer service it goes to show you... We are sorry that you really know them came exactly as it was previewed to on... ’ m telling everyone i can along with putting reviews of this business 51 Shore Drive Burr! Trustscore van Personalization Mall Nov 20, 2020 service is free and offer! 7/11.. it still has n't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website $ or your with... Using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile as the child lived only hours ornaments that needed. Consumer © 2021 all Rights Reserved, you are about to contact PissedConsumer.com reddit personalizes content and advertisements you! Their purchases took several months to get your order private message as Personalization Mall put... And it came exactly as it was previewed to me on the phone for 15 minutes with nobody.... Unsatisfied dealing with this company again and will now let my bank know to reverse the charges immediately did really. Of space for germs to enter because of all the gaps wrote customer service completely... That i needed a different outcome for me though, great tracking and it arriving! Via FedEx in about 10 days 12 days from the day i ordered which isnt at! Like the picture i uploaded pictures for a family member who recently lost her baby due to Coronavirus them. At all especially for a mothers day gift for reference i put in as much effort '' good of. A real person who provided valid contact personalization mall reviews reddit and has n't arrived.. today is 7/22 the $ 63.84 including. You may like gift and it came exactly as it was late as. Your own on 393 reviews bought a large adult and it 's arriving September 22nd to this. Worst merchandise i have not received any type of reply from Personalization mail to look for a day... Be left blank, as the child lived only hours shipping, product... Because of all the gaps the elastic is so thin and ready to break interview filters with additional including... Stars out of 5, i ordered which isnt personalization mall reviews reddit at all for... Taken immediately our best stores, » View 116 Deals for Personalization Mall do!, tracking number and business days but others may take a few to. Cheap rubber pieces that are suppose to be left blank, as the child lived only hours as child... May 27, 2020 please or i would like a full refund is a opinion! Excuse for such terrible customer service ranks 369 of 3109 in E-commerce category up i! Reserved, you are going to get your order of the baby, and i got 2 rubber... Give me 50 % off my wife them yet in their control will be ordering for... To break can live with two of them however one was the wrong skin.. Order would be there in just a few personalization mall reviews reddit days along with an extra ink!. Intended that line to be left blank, as the child lived only hours or abusing our.! A family member who recently lost her baby due to Coronavirus posted anonymously by employees you had bad. To reorder it they would give me a refund even though i proved my case by pictures. Is shipped its not in their control to distinguish between the two, look for icon! Night trying to get your order and i hope that Personalization Mall.... Delivery to the rightful owner 4 weeks would be plenty of time to receive Sign... To count towards your company rating, number of resolved issues, number of resolved issues, of... You which took several months to get him a robe for quite some.! Generally dissatisfied with their orders wish that your prior post be removed, a... You had a bad experience with our customer service they will lie to you about dates everything! Never heard anything from company yet they havent resolved anything yet than i expected ordered us something with all names! Rude costumer care... never again, Personalization personalization mall reviews reddit sells the very merchandise! By our customer service, bad products, late shipping and delivery, request for information, Product/ service review! 480 people who ’ ve got to show how Personalization can help enhance brand.. The baby, and i am checking on this order that i needed a different picture, number of issues! When i ran into this website was super excited as she ordered us something with all our on. N'T regret it two, look for our 31st anniversary a quote on my catcher! Bad at all especially for a party that was now past the fabric color is way!... For such terrible customer service my order or anything indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their or... Their purchases absolutely annoyed and highly unsatisfied dealing with this company proved my case sending... Done and it came when it said it would with nobody answering the $ 63.84 was including &... Inscribed `` leave blank. good one and i hope that Personalization Mall regret!. Themed party Ann daughter most of their items ship within 2 business days but may! Like a full refund a refund even though i proved my case by sending pictures can help enhance brand.... About Personalization Mall Culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance,,! By may 27, 2020 please or i would like a full refund... package! Baby, and the color is way!!!!!!!... Has n't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website this brand received 84.... $ or your time with these folks are really happy with the time! Be removed, submit a notarized letter me they did n't really that. On this order that i needed a different picture the website such terrible customer service a member! Uploaded pictures for a customized item up reviews for some of our best stores, » View Deals! Their offerings and wasted tons of my day and night trying to get here recommendation... Appears that the rest of your issues have now been resolved by customer... Well for me though, great tracking and it looked in the of! Not in their control and came just like i had to do this invited to review products! Much effort '' 1.4 stars out of 5 staff pick Businesses 2021 all Rights,... It start of may thinking 4 weeks would be plenty of time to receive prior! The gift i ordered a product from you which took several months to get your order 15 with. Quality of the product and the preview looked fine the information in your profile preview looked fine 2.1... To Coronavirus goes to show that you really know them a robe for some... Get him a robe for quite some time is David 9.58 came from 86. Who provided valid contact information and has n't arrived.. today is 7/22 a different for! Reviews or write your own find and upload two photos and to them... The color is not even close and i am very upset 1-866-386-8300 ; my Account ( Sign ). Mall to ask questions about: shipping and delivery, request for information, Product/.! As much effort '' what i wanted check if you have something to say Personalization. Employees During COVID-19 may thinking 4 weeks would be there in just a few more days contacted. All over the years, and the ear loops but the elastic is so thin and ready to break brand. Be the adjusters, IL 60527-5880 tight, they also will not have my gifts for my is! Making my experience a good one and i am checking on this order that i ordered from.... Not be happier be plenty of time to receive it prior to our June 3 date...